Together on
Advent of Code

Advent of code is a series of small programming puzzles for a variety of skill sets and skill levels in any programming language you like. Advent of Code starts on December 1st and releases one new puzzle per day, until December 25th.

José Valim, the creator of Elixir, will live stream and solve the puzzle from the previous day and share it with everyone.

The live stream will happen daily for 25 days, at 15:00CET / 14:00 UTC/ 12:00 BRT / 9:00 EST.

Sign up to our mailing list to receive an e-mail at the end of each live stream with a link to the video recording of the solution.

Subscribe to receive the recording

Preencha corretamente os campos marcados

Enviando...

*Required: The information you provide will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By giving your consent, you will receive our newsletters and educational resources (ebooks, webinars, reports) and you will have the opportunity to opt out at any time.